Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

List of Events

Difficulty: Easy

Glass Fusion Class 10/6

Thursday October 6 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

If you've never done glass before this is your chance. .....

Difficulty: Easy

Homeschool Art Workshop: Oct 11-Nov 1

Tuesday October 11 @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Grab Your Friends and Do Art Together!

Difficulty: Moderate

Clay Workshop: Build Your Pumpkin 10/11

Tuesday October 11 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Fun for the Whole Family!

Difficulty: Easy

Glass Fusion Class 10/13

Thursday October 13 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

If you've never done glass before this is your chance. .....

Difficulty: Easy

Glass Fusion Class 10/20

Thursday October 20 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

If you've never done glass before this is your chance. .....

Difficulty: Moderate

Clay Workshop: Build Your Pumpkin 10/22

Saturday October 22 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Fun for the Whole Family!

Difficulty: Easy

Glass Fusion Class 10/22

Saturday October 22 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

If you've never done glass before this is your chance. .....

Difficulty: Easy

Glass Fusion Class 10/27

Thursday October 27 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

If you've never done glass before this is your chance. .....

Difficulty: Moderate

Clay Workshop: Build Your Pumpkin 10/29

Saturday October 29 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Fun for the Whole Family!

Difficulty: Easy

Glass Fusion Class 10/30

Sunday October 30 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

If you've never done glass before this is your chance. .....

Difficulty: Easy

Homeschool Art Workshop: Nov 8-29

Tuesday November 8 @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Grab Your Friends and Do Art Together!

Difficulty: Easy

Homeschool Art Workshop: Dec 6-27

Tuesday December 6 @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Grab Your Friends and Do Art Together!